

2022

Medical Undergraduates



Department

Award Category

			3 ,
			•
1	Dr Chew Chia Wee	KTPH Anaesthesia	Teaching Excellence Award (Undergraduates)
2	Dr Victor Chong	WH Cardiology	Teaching Excellence Award (Undergraduates)
3	Dr Ruth Zi'en Chua	KTPH Geriatric Medicine	Teaching Excellence Award (Undergraduates)
4	Dr Hah Yan Yee	KTPH Opthamology and Visual Sciences	Teaching Excellence Award (Undergraduates)
5	Dr Lilleen Huang Minyi	KTPH Otolaryngology	Teaching Excellence Award (Undergraduates)
6	Dr Kok Mong Thiam	KTPH General Medicine	Teaching Excellence Award (Undergraduates)
7	Dr Liaw Chen Mei	KTPH Anaesthesia	Teaching Excellence Award (Undergraduates)
8	Dr Lim Wei Shyan	KTPH Psychological Medicine	Teaching Excellence Award (Undergraduates)
9	Adj. A/Prof David Loke Kok Teik	KTPH Otolaryngology	Teaching Excellence Award (Undergraduates)
10	Dr Lye Soh Teng	KTPH Anaesthesia	Teaching Excellence Award (Undergraduates)
11	Dr Jasmyn Angon-De Leon	KTPH General Medicine	Teaching Excellence Award (Undergraduates)
12	Dr Neha Gupta	KTPH Otolaryngology	Teaching Excellence Award (Undergraduates)
13	Dr Ko Mesan	KTPH General Medicine	Teaching Excellence Award (Undergraduates)
14	Dr Yang Ming	KTPH General Surgery	Teaching Excellence Award (Undergraduates)
15	Dr Zin Min Aung	KTPH General Medicine	Teaching Excellence Award (Undergraduates)
16a	Dr Naville Chia	KTPH Anaesthesia	Teaching Excellence Award (Undergraduates) - Short Posting LKC Year 4 Critical Care Medicine
16b	A/Prof Phoa Lee Lan	KTPH General Medicine	Teaching Excellence Award (Undergraduates) - Short Posting LKC Year 4 Critical Care Medicine
17	A/Prof Phoa Lee Lan	KTPH General Medicine	Teaching Excellence Award (Undergraduates) - Long Posting LKC Year 4 Critical Care Medicine

Medical Postgraduates

Department

Award Category

Award Category

1	Dr Lim Zhan Yun Patrick	KTPH Cardiology	Teaching Excellence Award (Postgraduates)
2	A/Prof Sum Chee Fang	AdMC Diabetes	Teaching Excellence Award (Postgraduates)
3	Dr Tan Ming Yuan	KTPH General Surgery	Teaching Excellence Award (Postgraduates)
4	Dr Lim Jing Wei	KTPH Geriatric Medicine	Teaching Excellence Award (Postgraduates)
5	Adj. A/Prof Tan Gek Meng Jeffrey	KTPH Orthopaedic Surgery	Teaching Excellence Award (Postgraduates)
6	Dr Lam Sharon	KTPH Anaesthesia	Teaching Excellence Award (Postgraduates)
7	Dr Tan Hsien Khai	KTPH Diagnostic Radiology	Teaching Excellence Award (Postgraduates)
8	Dr Lyndsay Christie	KTPH Acute and Emergency Care	Teaching Excellence Award (Postgraduates)
9	Dr Lau Weida	KTPH Urology	Teaching Excellence Award (Postgraduates)
10	Dr Huang Shirong	NHG Orthopaedic Suregery Residency	Teaching Excellence Award (Peer Teacher)
11	Dr Nicholette Goh	NHG General Surgery Residency	Teaching Excellence Award (Peer Teacher) 🔻

Nursing

/			
	Names	Department	Award Category
///	\		
1	SSN Siti Aliah Binte Abdul Aziz	B106	Top 3 Clinical Instructor
2	SSN Ei Hline Thu Thu	B66	Top 3 Clinical Instructor
3	SSN Lim Wen Ti	D58	Top 3 Clinical Instructor
4	SSN Wong Chiu Suen	B86	Top 3 Clinical Preceptor
5	SSN Syafiqah Binte Mohd Rozli	B66	Top 3 Clinical Preceptor
6	SSN Lim Xiao Wen	D97	Top 3 Clinical Preceptor
7		B95	Top 3 Clinical Teams
8		B65	Top 3 Clinical Teams
9		D48	Top 3 Clinical Teams

Allied Health Professionals

1	Ms Thng Chew Khim	KTPH Diagnostic Radiology	Most Committed Teacher Award
- 1	9	9	
2	Ms Kanageswari D/O Muthukumar	KTPH Diagnostic Radiology	Best Teacher Award
3	Ms Annuradhaa Ravi	KTPH Rehab Services	Best Teacher Award
4	Mr Tan Howe Yong	KTPH Rehab Services	Best Teacher Award
5	Mr Lian Guojie	WH Allied Health Office	Best Teacher Award
6	Ms Su Xue	KTPH Rehab Services	Best Teacher Award
7	Mr Lim Swee Hao Alvin	WH Allied Health Office	Best Teacher Award
8	Ms Anuia Varaprasad	WH Allied Health Office	Best Teacher Award

Department



