Tan Tock Seng Hospital Medical Teaching Awards 2020

Best Teacher Award (Senior & Junior)

Name	Division	Department	Award Category
Dr Hong Qiantai	Surgery	General Surgery	Senior
Dr Lim Poh Lian	Medicine	Infectious Diseases	Senior
Dr Thng Zheng Xian	Surgery	Ophthalmology	Junior
Dr Seet Xian Ying	Medicine	Psychiatry	Junior

Top 20 Teacher Awards

Name	Division	Department
Dr Mucheli Sharavan Sadasiv	Medicine	Infectious Diseases
Dr Wong Chen Seong	Medicine	Infectious Diseases
Dr Sullivan Troy Daniel	Medicine	Medical Oncology
Dr Chia Yew Woon	Medicine	Cardiology
Dr Seow Cherng Jye	Medicine	Endocrinology
Dr Ting Sye Jin Jennifer	Medicine	General Medicine (Unit 1)
Dr Dorai Raj D Appadorai	Medicine	General Medicine (Unit 2)
Dr Koh Jee Kam Timothy	Medicine	Renal Medicine
Dr Kor Ai Ching	Medicine	Respiratory & Critical Care Medicine
Dr Seng Wai Ping Alfred	Integrative & Community Care	Rehabilitation Medicine
Dr Su Jun	Surgery	General Surgery
Dr Chan Mun Yew Patrick	Surgery	General Surgery
Dr Huey Cheong Wei	Surgery	General Surgery
Dr Quek Jinlin Terence	Surgery	Anaesthesiology, Intensive Care & Pain Medicine
Dr Ong Shimin	Surgery	Anaesthesiology, Intensive Care & Pain Medicine
Dr Tan Choon Hwai Johnson	Surgery	Ophthalmology
Dr Ho Eu Chin	Surgery	Otorhinolaryngology
Dr Chong Khai Beng	Surgery	Otorhinolaryngology
Dr Chiu Li Qi	Ambulatory & Diagnostic Medicine	Emergency Department
Dr Lee Yue Yen	Ambulatory & Diagnostic Medicine	Emergency Department