Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Advanced Internal Medicine

​NHG Advanced Internal Medicine Residency Programme

Resident's Talk

“In Internal Medicine, there’s never a boring day."

Dr Kalpana D/O Vijakumar
Senior Resident

 

Dr-Pandit-Nahir.png

Programme Director

Dr Nihar Pandit Shailendra
Senior Consultant
Department of General Medicine
Tan Tock Seng Hospital
Nihar_Pandit@ttsh.com.sg

Programme Coordinators

Ms Mr Mohammad Hadi (Team Lead)
Mohammad_Hadi_MOHD_HAYAT@nhg.com.sg

Ms Shermaine Lim (Point of Contact)
Shermaine_lim@nhg.com.sg

Ms Noor Arinah Bte Ahmad 
Noor_Arinah_Ahmad@nhg.com.sg

Ms Yap Yin Yin
Yin_Yin_YAP@nhg.com.sg

Ms Nur Mardiana Alias 
Nur_Mardiana_Alias@nhg.com.sg

Ms Lisa Pok
Lisa_YC_POK@nhg.com.sg