Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Respiratory Medicine

​NHG Respiratory Medicine Residency Programme

Resident's Talk

“I chose respiratory medicine as its scope is wide and diverse with the opportunity for procedures as well as the practice of critical care medicine...”

Dr Ruth Chang
NHG Respiratory Medicine Residency Programme

Programme Director

Puah Ser Hon
Consultant, Department of Respiratory and Critical Care Medicine
Tan Tock Seng Hospital
Ser_Hon_PUAH@ttsh.com.sg

Programme Coordinators  

Ms Emily Lim (Point of Contact)
Emily_XR_Lim@nhg.com.sg

Mr Elson Lim
Elson_HW_Lim@nhg.com.sg

Ms Nur Ayudia Binte Kassim
Nur_Ayudia_Kassim@nhg.com.sg

Ms Lydia Binte Abdul Sarip
Lydia_Sarip@nhg.com.sg

Ms Shirley Yip
Shirley_Yip@nhg.com.sg