Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


​NHG Anaesthesiology Residency Programme

Resident's Talk

"The Anaesthesiology Residency Programme has been a very rewarding journey thus far..."

Dr Norman Tan Zhi Peng


Programme Director   

Asst Prof Ong Yu Ming, Caroline
Consultant, Department of Anaesthesiology, Intensive Care and Pain Medicine
Tan Tock Seng Hospital  

Programme Coordinators   

Nur Ayudia Binte Kassim (Point of Contact)

Ms Shirley Yip

Ms Emily Lim

Mr Elson Lim

Ms Lydia Binte Abdul Sarip

For more information on our medical student electives, please email the following three faculty members:

For YLL students, please contact

Dr Chong Chin Ted

For LKC students and others, please contact

Dr Lum Wai Leng,