Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Anaesthesiology

​NHG Anaesthesiology Residency Programme

Resident's Talk

"The Anaesthesiology Residency Programme has been a very rewarding journey thus far..."

Dr Norman Tan Zhi Peng
Resident

 

Programme Director   

Asst Prof Ong Yu Ming, Caroline
Consultant, Department of Anaesthesiology, Intensive Care and Pain Medicine
Tan Tock Seng Hospital
Caroline_Ong@ttsh.com.sg  

Programme Coordinators   

Nur Ayudia Binte Kassim (Point of Contact)
Nur_Ayudia_Kassim@nhg.com.sg

Ms Shirley Yip
Shirley_YIP@nhg.com.sg

Ms Emily Lim
Emily_XR_Lim@nhg.com.sg

Mr Elson Lim
Elson_HW_Lim@nhg.com.sg

Ms Lydia Binte Abdul Sarip
Lydia_Sarip@nhg.com.sg


For more information on our medical student electives, please email the following three faculty members:

For YLL students, please contact

Dr Chong Chin Ted
chin_ted_chong@ttsh.com.sg

For LKC students and others, please contact

Dr Lum Wai Leng,
wai_leng_lum@ttsh.com.sg