Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Internal Medicine

​NHG Internal Medicine Residency Programme

Resident's Talk

”The NHG Internal Medicine Residency prepares me adequately to be a well-rounded physician. The apprenticeship culture is very strong here, building our confidence in managing patients with complex issues.“

Dr Alfred Seng Wai Ping
IM Resident

Programme Director

Dr Ng Wee Khoon
Consultant
Department of Gastroenterology & Hepatology
Tan Tock Seng Hospital
wee_khoon_ng@ttsh.com.sg

Programme Coordinators

Ms Mohammad Hadi (Team Lead - IM) 
Mohammad_Hadi_MOHD_HAYAT@nhg.com.sg

Ms Noor Arinah Bte Ahmad (Point of Contact - IM)
Noor_Arinah_Ahmad@nhg.com.sg

Ms Yap Yin Yin (Point of Contact - IM)
Yin_Yin_YAP@nhg.com.sg

Ms Nur Mardiana Alias 
Nur_Mardiana_Alias@nhg.com.sg

Ms Shermaine Lim
Shermaine_Lim@nhg.com.sg

Ms Pok Yan Ching Lisa
Lisa_YC_POK@nhg.com.sg

 

Interested applicants please email to:

  1. Dr Ng Wee Khoon (wee_khoon_ng@ttsh.com.sg)
     
  2. Dr Huang Wenhui (Wenhui_HUANG@ttsh.com.sg
     
  3. Mr Mohammad Hadi (Mohammad_Hadi_MOHD_HAYAT@nhg.com.sg)
     
  4. Ms Noor Arinah (Noor_Arinah_Ahmad@nhg.com.sg)
     
  5. Ms Yap Yin Yin (Yin_Yin_YAP@nhg.com.sg)


Please provide the following documents:
a) Curriculum Vitae together with important details like your recent photo, citizenship, clinical postings and your supervisors.
b) List of doctors you have worked with in your previous postings (include around 5-6 – mixture of consultants / SRs / residents)

.