Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Pathology

​NHG Pathology Residency Programme 

Resident's Talk

“The field of Pathology is highly cerebral, vast and rapidly advancing. We are the gold standard of diagnostic medicine ..."

Dr Nicholas Koh
Resident

Programme Director

Dr Clarence Teo Hai Yi
Senior Consultant, Department of Pathology
Tan Tock Seng Hospital
Clarence_Teo@ttsh.com.sg

Programme Coordinators

Ms Lydia Binte Abdul Sarip (Point of Contact)
Lydia_Sarip@nhg.com.sg

Ms Nur Ayudia Binte Kassim
Nur_Ayudia_Kassim@nhg.com.sg

Ms Shirley Yip
Shirley_Yip@nhg.com.sg

Ms Emily Lim
Emily_XR_Lim@nhg.com.sg

Ms Elson Lim
Elson_HW_Lim@nhg.com.sg